There are three sides to any argument: your side, my side and the right side.
 ~humorous quotes about Friend Jokes by me

Some say the glass is half empty, some say the glass is half full, I say, are you going to drink that?
 ~funny sayings about Bar Jokes by Lisa Claymen

I sold my house this week. I got a pretty good price for it, but it made my landlord mad as hell
 ~humorous quotes about Joke quotes by Garry Shandling

A person who is not honest usually does not trust others!
 ~funny sayings about by

Help a man when he is in trouble and he will remember you when he is in trouble again
 ~humorous quotes about Clean Jokes by Franklin P. Jones

Keep smiling – it makes everyone wonder what you’re up to.
 ~funny sayings about Humorous Sayings by Funny Guy

There was a blonde,a brunette, and a man in a elavator. The man had a lot of dandruff so the brunette said to the blonde”that guy needs some head and shoulders” The blonde said” I kknow how to do head, but how do you do shoulders?”
 ~humorous quotes about Dumb Blondes by